Partitura uses cookies to make the visit and shopping at Partitura easier and more personal. These cookies do not pass on information to third parties. They also do not contain personal information. Privacy policy
leftside rightside





Safe online payment





Sheet Music / Music Scores

Books / Theory

Instruments, Strings, etc

Accessoires

Music Gifts

Welcome at Partitura!

Why Partitura?

  • The specialized music shop with a large stock of sheet music, songbooks,
  • music DVD's, music gifts, and many more!
  • Worldwide import.
  • Visit our store in Turnhout

Our address

PARTITURA
De Merodelei 59
B-2300 Turnhout
Belgium
info@partitura.be


foto winkel partitura 1 foto winkel partitura 2


Opening hours


Opening hours
Holiday: the shop is closed from 26-7 (17 h) / 12-8. Online orders are processed as quickly as possible.
MondayClosed
Tuesday09.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 18.00
Wednesday09.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 18.00
Thursday09.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 18.00
Friday09.00 - 12.00 and 13.00 - 18.00
Saturday09.00 - 17.00
SundayClosed


Closing days 2019

  • Wednesday, January 2
  • Monday, April 22
  • Wednesday, May 1
  • Thursday, May 30
  • Monday, June 10
  • Thursday, August 15
  • Friday, November 1
  • Monday, November 11
  • Wednesday, December 25
  • Thursday, December 26

Contact

Greet Adams: Shop, orders, management
Patrick Vermote: Website, online orders, management

Telephone and fax: 014 42 80 35 / +32 1442 8035

Bank details

IBAN: BE95 0013 1499 6058
BIC code: GEBABEBB


View larger map



SPOTLIGHT
Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music Light Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon De Halve Tonencirkel - Bob Selder The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey
Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music LightBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonDe Halve TonencirkelThe Inner Game Of Music