Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



Peaceful Piano Playlist: Christmas

Peaceful Piano Playlist: Christmas

Piano solo.
Peaceful Piano Playlist: Christmas presents a chilled collection of over 20 festive piano solos for the intermediate pianist. Inspired by the popular Peaceful Piano playlists available on streaming services, it features both original pieces and arrangements of well-known Christmas songs by Ryuichi Sakamoto, Kate Bush, Joni Mitchell, Luke Howard, Alexis Ffrench and many more.


1 Auld Lang Syne (Trad.)
2 Away In A Manger (Trad.)
3 The Christmas Song (arr. Stephan Moccio)
4 Christmas Time Is Here (Vince Guaraldi Trio)
5 Coventry Carol (Trad.)
6 Crystal Winter (Christopher Ferreira)
7 Duvet (Niklas Paschburg)
8 Good King Wenceslas (arr. James Morgan & Juliet Pochin)
9 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas (arr. Alexis Ffrench)
10 Hymn (Luke Howard)
11 Ice (Brian Crain)
12 I’ll Be Home For Christmas (arr. The Theorist)
13 In The Bleak Midwinter (arr. Chilly Gonzales)
14 Jesu, Joy Of Man’s Desiring (J.S. Bach)
15 Merry Christmas, Mr. Lawrence (Ryuichi Sakamoto)
16 O Christmas Tree (Trad.)
17 O Come, O Come, Emmanuel (Trad.)
18 O Holy Night (arr. Oliver Weeks)
19 River (Joni Mitchell)
20 Silent Night (Franz Xaver Gruber)
21 Snowflake (Kate Bush)
22 The Sussex Carol (arr. Oliver Weeks)
23 The Wassail Song (arr. Brad Jacobsen)
24 What Child Is This (arr. Johannes Bornlof)

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-571-54246-8

EAN: 9780571542468

Ref: 108833  Prijs: € 18.99  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Peaceful Piano Playlist: Christmas
Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu Noligraph Staff Writer
Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonPop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe CoverNoligraph Staff Writer