leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Collected Piano Pieces  - Robert Muczynski

Collected Piano Pieces  - 

Piano Solo, intermediate / advanced level.
Robert Muczynski's superbly crafted piano works possess an irresistible rhythmic drive, created by use of irregular meters and strongly accented patterns. Evocative and challenging, this set of works range from Fables, written with intermediate students in mind.

Titles are:
Fables Op.21
Diversions Op.23
Six Preludes Op.6
Suite For Piano Op.13
Toccatta Op.15
A Summer Journal Op.6

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

Ref: 11318  Prijs: € 22.40  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Collected Piano Pieces  - Robert Muczynski
The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey Overscore Tape Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music Light
The Inner Game Of MusicOverscore TapeSuzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionMighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music Light