leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Sonata in G minor "Devil's Trill" - Tartini Giusepe/ Agnese Pavanello

Sonata in G minor "Devil's Trill" - 

Violin with Basso Continuo, the “Devil’s Trill” Sonata is the most famous of the violin sonatas of Giuseppe Tartini (1692–1770). In the new scholarly-critical edition, it holds many a surprise in store. For the first time, all available contemporary sources have been consulted to produce an edition closely approximating Tartini’s lost autograph. The solo part offers several ossia passages and alternative articulation marks, and the score have been given an eminently playable realization of the continuo part offering ample scope for improvisation. Also for the first time, this edition includes a separate part for violoncello or violone.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 979-000601494-1

EAN: 9790006014941

Ref: 12227  Prijs: € 14.90  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Sonata in G minor "Devil's Trill" - Tartini Giusepe/ Agnese Pavanello
Days and Nights - Christopher Mowat Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey Overscore Tape
Days and NightsBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonThe Inner Game Of MusicOverscore Tape