leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Robert Johnson - Easy Guitar Collection - Robert Johnson

Robert Johnson - Easy Guitar Collection - 

Guitar Solo, standard notation and tablature, 20 of Johnson's legendary blues classics arranged for easy guitar. Titles are:
Come On In My Kitchen
Cross Road Blues (Crossroads)
From Four Until Late
Hell Hound On My Trail
I Believe I'll Dust My Broom
I'm A Steady Rollin' Man (Steady Rollin' Man)
Kind Hearted Woman Blues
Last Fair Deal Gone Down
Love In Vain Blues
Malted Milk
Milkcow's Calf Blues
Phonograph Blues
Ramblin' On My Mind
Stones In My Passway
Sweet Home Chicago
Terraplane Blues
They're Red Hot
Traveling Riverside Blues
Walkin' Blues
When You Got A Good Friend.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-634-06432-6

EAN: 9780634064326

Ref: 1342  Prijs: € 11.13  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon Pure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - Large K3 Hits - K3 / Studio 100 The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2"
Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonPure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - LargeK3 HitsThe Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2"