leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Legends Of Flatpicking Guitar - DVD

Legends Of Flatpicking Guitar - DVD

Guitar, DVD (region 0).
An Awe-inspiring 90 minutes of flatpicking performances from likes of Doc Watson, Tony Rice and Ricky Skaggs.

Black Mountain Rag (Dan Crary)
Black Mountain Rag (Doc Watson)
Bye Bye Blues (Doc Watson & Jack Lawrence)
Cold On The Shoulder (Tony Rice All Star Jam)
Country By Rock N' Roll (Dan Crary)
Freeborn Man (Tony Rice All Star Jam)
Jimmy Brown The Newsboy (Norman Blake & The Rising Fawn String Ens)
Lady's Fancy (Dan Crary)
Medley: Bill Cheatham/Salt Creek (Doc & Merle Watson)
Medley: Sheeps In The Meadow/Stoney Fork (Doc & Merle Watson)
Medley: The Cuckoo's Nest/Over The Waterfall Etc (Norman Blake)
Medley: The Fishing Creek Blues/The Blackbird/Turkey In The Straw Etc
Molly Bloom (Norman Blake & The Rising Fawn String Ens)
More Pretty Girls Then One (Tony Rice & Ricky Skaggs)
Nashville Blues (Norman Blake)
Nine Pound Hammer (Tony Rice All Star Jam)
Peach Pickin' Time Down In Georgia (Doc Watson)
Sally Goodin (Tony Rice Unit)
Salty (Norman Blake & The Rising Fawn String Ens)
Tennessee Stud (Doc Watson & Jack Lawrence)
The White Dove (Tony Rice Unit)
Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies (Tony Rice & Ricky Skaggs)
Whitewater (Tony Rice All Star Jam)

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-1-57940-900-5

EAN: 9781579409005

Ref: 15463  Prijs: € 29.99  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Overscore Tape Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Jo Mahieu The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder
Overscore TapeSuzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionPop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder