leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Silver Anniversary (Funk n' Soul) - Tower Of Power

Silver Anniversary (Funk n' Soul) - 

Piano, vocal and guitarchords, titles are: Attitude Dance, Below Us All The City lights, Can't You See, Don't Change Horses, Down To the Nightvclub, How Could This happen to Me, So very hard To Go, Soul Vaccination, Soul With A Capital "S", There's only So Much Oil in the Ground, This Time It's Real, What Is Hip?, You Got To Funkafize, You Ought To Be Havin' Fun, You're Still A Young Man.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually one week (choral items 3-4 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

Ref: 16614  Prijs: € 20.00  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Overscore Tape Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon Pure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - Large K3 Hits - K3 / Studio 100
Overscore TapeBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonPure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - LargeK3 Hits