leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Jazzy Recorder 1 - Russel-Smith

Jazzy Recorder 1 - 

Soprano (Descant) recorder with piano, intermediate level. Titles are: Pure Silk, Fred 'N'Ginger, Ragtime Razzle, A Little Latin, Blue For a Girl.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-3-7024-2585-2

EAN: 9783702425852

Ref: 18606  Prijs: € 19.75  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Jazzy Recorder 1 - Russel-Smith
The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Jo Mahieu Pure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - Large
The Inner Game Of MusicSuzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionPop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1Pure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - Large