leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




French Violin Music of the Baroque Era Band 1

French Violin Music of the Baroque Era Band 1

Violin with Basso continuo, titles are:
Violin Sonata g minor liv. V,9 (Jean Baptiste Senallié)
Violin Sonata G major liv. V,4 (Jacques Aubert)
Violin Sonata (Amusemens pour la Chambre) b minor liv. VI,4 (François Duval)
Violin Sonata a minor op. I,6 (Jean-Joseph Mondonville)
Violin Sonata F major op. I,5 (Pierre Miroglio)
Violin Sonata G major liv. IV,7 (Jean-Marie Leclair l'Aîné).

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 979-020180352-4

EAN: 9790201803524

Ref: 21297  Prijs: € 28.50  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Days and Nights - Christopher Mowat The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon Overscore Tape
Days and NightsThe Inner Game Of MusicBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonOverscore Tape