leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Bassoon Solos Volume 1 - Waterhouse William

Bassoon Solos Volume 1 - 

Bassoon and piano, edited by William Waterhouse. Contents: Minuetto from Sonata No. 5 (Mercy), Bruit de Chasse (Corrette), Andante from Sonata for Bassoon and Cello K. 292 (Mozart), Minuet from Quartet for Bassoon and Strings Op. 1 No. 6 (Rittner), Andante from Sonate Concertante Op. 88 (Amon), Three easy pieces No. 1 + 2 + 3 (Milde), Scherzo - Kolomyjka (Vojacek).

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-7119-4104-5

EAN: 9780711941045

Ref: 22997  Prijs: € 18.10  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon Overscore Tape
The Inner Game Of MusicThe Original SwirlyGig - Drink HolderBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonOverscore Tape