leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Celtic Tunes For Recorder - Diehl

Celtic Tunes For Recorder - 

Descant (Soprano) Recorder with chords, titles are: On Lough Neagh's Banks, The Irish Boy, The Ellis Jog, Galway, The Fair Little Child, Brown Thorn, Jerry Hornpipe, Fenian Stronghold, Enchanted Valley, I Leave You in Sadness, Ned of The Hill, George Gubbins, The Widowed Bride, Kitty Tyrell, You'll Not Deceive Me, Bright Black Rose, Parting Glass, I love You My Darling, Darby's Jig, Off The Hunt, The Traveller, The Brink, The Old Jug, They Are Gone, Dot's Polka, Samhradh Polka.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-7866-1790-6

EAN: 9780786617906

Ref: 23161  Prijs: € 12.50  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Celtic Tunes For Recorder - Diehl
Overscore Tape The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2" Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Jo Mahieu
Overscore TapeThe Inner Game Of MusicThe Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2"Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1