leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Volume 4: Movin' On - Jamey Aebersold

Volume 4: Movin' On - 

Normal price: 16,40 EUR
You save 20%!

Advanced level. This set contains 9 original songs written by Jamey Aebersold and Dan Haerle. The songs are a challenge but are well worth the effort because they present problems you will encounter when playing jazz tunes. Each tune has the melody and the chord/scale progression written out for all instruments (transposed parts).
Rhythm section is Dan Haerle, piano; Rufus Reid, bass; Charlie Craig, drums.
Contents: Magic Morning, Ballad Waltz, Five 8-Bar Phrases, Quickie, Agitation, Scooter, 7/4-3/4, Once Remembered, All Things Unfinished.
Book & CD.

Dit artikel is in voorraad

ISBN: 978-1-56224-130-8

EAN: 9781562241308

Ref: 23330  Prijs: € 13.12  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Volume 4: Movin' On - Jamey Aebersold
Noligraph (Pen voor het trekken van notenbalken) Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey
Noligraph (Pen voor het trekken van notenbalken)Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonThe Inner Game Of Music