leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Piano Duets: Russian Composers - Michael Ashton

Piano Duets: Russian Composers - 

One Piano, Four Hands. This collection presents nine beautifully-crafted duet arrangements of classic works from the Russian repertory. Compiled and prepared by composer Halyna Ovcharenko, the arrangements have been carefully selected from a variety of genres, including orchestral, chamber, opera, and ballet. Twentieth-century classics such as the Allegretto from Shostakovich's String Quartet No. 8 and the Gavotte from Prokofiev's 'Classical' Symphony sit alongside timeless masterpieces like Rimsky-Korsakov's Sheherazade and Tchaikovsky's 'Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy' from The Nutcracker. Topped off with works by Glinka, Borodin, Musorgsky, and Rachmaninoff, the result is a varied and satisfying collection suitable for all intermediate and advanced duettists.

Titles are:
Shostakovich: Allegretto from String Quartet No. 8
Borodin: Polovtsian Dance No. 1
Borodin: Nocturne from String Quartet No. 2
Glinka: Kamarinskaya
Musorgsky: 'Gopak' from Sorochintsi Fair
Prokofiev: Gavotte from Symphony No. 1, 'Classical'
Rachmaninoff: Vocalise
Rimsky-Korsakov: Sheherazade
Tchaikovsky: Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy from The Nutcracker .

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-19-336935-1

EAN: 9780193369351

Ref: 23571  Prijs: € 23.70  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Overscore Tape Noligraph (Pen voor het trekken van notenbalken) K3 Hits - K3 / Studio 100 The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2"
Overscore TapeNoligraph (Pen voor het trekken van notenbalken)K3 HitsThe Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2"