leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




The Music Of Paul McCartney 1963-1973 - Paul McCartney

The Music Of Paul McCartney 1963-1973 - 

Pinao, vocal and chords, First of two bumper collections containing the finest moments of Paul McCartney's songwriting genius arranged for piano, voice and guitar. Titles are: All My loving, And I love Her , Another Day, Back In The USSR, The Back Seat On My Car, Birthday, Blackbird, Can't Buy Me Love, Dear Boy, Dear Friend, Eleanor Rigby, Every Little Thing, Every Night, The Fool On The Hill, For No One, Get Back, Get On The Right Thing, Getting Better, Give Ireland Back To The Irish, Good Day Sunshine, Heart Of The Country, Hello Goodbye, Here There Everywhere, Hey Jude, I Saw Her Standing There, I Will, Junk, Lady Madonna, Let It Be, Little Lamb Dragonfly, Little Woman Love, Live And Let Die, The Long and Winding Road, Maybe I'm Amazed, Michelle, Mother Nature's Son, My Love, Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da, Penny Lane, She's Leaving Home, Tomorrow, We Can Work It Out, When I'm Sixty -Four, When The Night, Wild Life, Yesterday, Your Mother Should Know.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-1-84449-199-5

EAN: 9781844491995

Ref: 23843  Prijs: € 27.90  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

K3 Hits - K3 / Studio 100 The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2" Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki
K3 HitsThe Inner Game Of MusicThe Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2"Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition