leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Stepping Stones - Hugh Colledge/ Katherine Colledge

Stepping Stones - 

Cello With piano. A first book of 26 very easy pieces for beginner cellists.
Titles are:
A restful tune
Apple tree
At a snail's pace
Buttercups and daisies
Circus elephants
Cockle shells
Cowboys and Indians
First performance
Hiding in the long grass
Hobby horses
Ice-cream van
Musical box
On a high wire
Oom-pah band
Party piece
Sea horses
Snakes & ladders
Stepping stones
Totem pole
Two by two
Waltz .

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-85162-282-8

EAN: 9780851622828

Ref: 27421  Prijs: € 15.50  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Stepping Stones - Hugh Colledge/ Katherine Colledge
K3 Hits - K3 / Studio 100 Noligraph (Pen voor het trekken van notenbalken) The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon
K3 HitsNoligraph (Pen voor het trekken van notenbalken)The Original SwirlyGig - Drink HolderBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon