Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



The Herbert L. Clarke Collection - Herbert L. Clark

The Herbert L. Clarke Collection - 

Cornet / Trumpet and piano.This collection includes material that is appropriate for intermediate to advanced players and would be fine additions to recitals, juries and competitions.
Titles are:
Apolla Polka
Birth of Dawn
The Bride of the Waves
An Autumn Day
Carnival of Venice
The Debutante
From the Shores of the Mighty Pacificf
Funiculi, Funicula!
The Harp That Once thro' Tara's Halls
Hebe Lullaby
Lake of Bays
The Maid of the Mist
May Day
A Memory Sweet 'Midst Battle's Roar
The Muskateer
My Lady Dreams
The Southern Cross
Side Partners
Sounds from the Hudson
Stars in a Velvety Sky
Supremacy of Right
Trixie Valse
Twilight Dreams
Venus Valse

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-8258-5698-3

EAN: 9780825856983

Ref: 31069  Prijs: € 38.50  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

The Herbert L. Clarke Collection - Herbert L. Clark
Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50 Noligraph Staff Writer Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki
Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50Noligraph Staff WriterPop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe CoverSuzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition