Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



Transcriptions & Cadenzas - Revised Edition - Jascha Heifetz / Eric Wen

Transcriptions & Cadenzas - Revised Edition - 

Heifetz Collection (For Violin and Piano). By Jascha Heifetz. Edited by Eric Wen. For violin solo and piano accompaniment. Heifetz Collection. Classical. Difficulty: difficult.
A collection of twenty-four classic Heifetz transcriptions coupled with two violin concerto cadenzas that are part of the legacy and legend of the "father of modern virtuoso violin playing". This edition contains seprate piano and violin parts, that are expertly edited and printed to provide many years of use and pleasure.

Alt-Wien Composed by Leopold Godowsky
Aqo pe de foueira (Preludio XV) Composed by Flausine Rodrigues do Vale
Beau Soir Composed by Claude Debussy
The Bumble Bee (Flight of) from 'The Legend of Tsar Saltan'Daises Composed by Nikolay Andreyevich Rimsky-Korsakov
Daises Composed by Rachmaninov
Dance (No. 4) Composed by Krein
Deep River
Estrellita (My Little Star), Mexican Serenade Composed by Manuel Ponce
Golliwog's Cakewalk Composed by Claude Debussy
Hora Staccato Composed by Grigoras Dinicu
Huella Composed by Julian Aguirre
Jeanie With The Light Brown Hair Composed by Stephen Foster
L'apres-midi d'un faune (Extrait du Prelude) Composed by Claude Debussy
March from 'Love for Three Oranges' Composed by Sergei Prokofiev
Masks from 'Romeo and Juliet' Composed by Sergei Prokofiev
MEditerranean Composed by Arnold Bax
Mouvement perpetuels Composed by Francis Poulenc
Oriental Sketch Composed by Rachmaninov
Rondo in E-flat major Composed by Johann Nepomuk Hummel
Sea Murmurs Composed by Mario Castelnuovo
Tango Composed by Mario Castelnuovo
Valse bluette (Air de ballet) Composed by Ricardo Drigo
Valses nobles et sentimentales Nos. 6 & 7 Composed by Maurice Ravel

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-8258-1013-8

EAN: 9780825810138

Ref: 33897  Prijs: € 44.50  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Transcriptions & Cadenzas - Revised Edition - Jascha Heifetz / Eric Wen
Bekende Hits Uit Vlaanderen en Nederland Deel 1 - Ivan Smeulders Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50 Noligraph Staff Writer
Bekende Hits Uit Vlaanderen en Nederland Deel 1Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonKorg Chromatic Tuner CA50Noligraph Staff Writer