Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



Lee Evans Arranges Harold Arlen - Lee Evans / Harold Arlen

Lee Evans Arranges Harold Arlen - 

Evans Piano Education Series.
Features Lee Evans' solo piano arrangements of 31 fabulous standards by the great Harold Arlen, including: A Sleepin' Bee, Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive, Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea, Blues In The Night (My Mama Done Tol' Me), Come Rain Or Come Shine, Fancy Free, For Every Man There's A Woman, Get Happy, Hooray For Love, House Of Flowers, I Gotta Right To Sing The Blues, I Had A Love Once, I Had Myself A True Love, I Never Has Seen Snow, I've Got The World On A String, Ill Wind (You're Blowin' Me No Good), It Was Written In The Stars, It's Only A Paper Moon, Let's Fall In Love, My Shining Hour, One For My Baby (And One More For The Road), Out Of This World, Paris Is A Lonely Town, Right As Rain, Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time), That Old Black Magic, The Man That Got Away, The Morning After, This Time The Dream's On Me, Two Ladies In De Shade Of De Banana Tree, When The Sun Comes Out.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually one week (choral items 3-4 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-7935-3343-5

EAN: 9780793533435

Ref: 34212  Prijs: € 17.90  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50 Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu
Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonKorg Chromatic Tuner CA50Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover