Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



Feel The Spirit 1 - Moses Hogan

Feel The Spirit 1 - 

SATB with Piano, titles are: Abide With Me, Ain't That Good News, Didn't My Lord Deliver Daniel?, Do Lord, Down By The Riverside, Elijah Rock, Ev'ry Time I Feel The Spirit, Ezekiel Saw The Wheel, Give Me That Old Time Religion, God's Gonna Set This World On Fire, Good News, The Chariot's Comin', Great Day, Hear My Prayer, I Can Tell The World, I Couldn't Hear Nobody Pray, I Got A Robe, I Know The Lord's Laid His Hands On Me, I Stood On The River Of Jordan, I Want Jesus To Walk With Me, I Want To Be Ready, I Want To Thank You, Lord, I'm Gonna Sing 'Til The Spirit Moves In My Heart, Jesus Lay Your Head In The Window, Joshua (Fit The Battle Of Jericho), Lord, I Want To Be A Christian, My Soul's Been Anchored In De Lord, Oh Mary Don't You Weep, Ride The Chariot, Standin' In The Need Of Prayer (Standing In The Need Of Prayer), Steal Away (Steal Away To Jesus), There Is A Balm In Gilead, This Little Light Of Mine, Wade In The Wate, Walk Together, Children, We Shall Walk Through The Valley In Peace.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually one week (choral items 3-4 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

Ref: 34490  Prijs: € 24.40  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50 Noligraph Staff Writer
Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonPop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe CoverKorg Chromatic Tuner CA50Noligraph Staff Writer