Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



Keynotes Grades 4-5 - John Lenehan

Keynotes Grades 4-5 - 

Piano Solo, a collection of pieces from across the ages, arranged specifically to provide the confident Piano student with an exciting variety of styles to master. The melodies in this book range from Debussy to Albeniz and beyond, with exercises in improvisation and writing your own pieces. Each piece is accompanied by guidance footnotes that will help you to understand the music and get the best from your performance. Late intermediate / early advanced level,

Titles are: About Strange Lands And People (Scenes From Childhood Op.15 No.1) [Schumann, Robert], Allegretto In C Minor D.915 [Schubert, Franz], Andante (Sonata In G Op.79 No.25) [Beethoven, Ludwig Van), Andantino (Sonata On Themes From 'The Magic Flute' Op.48) [Vogel, Moritz], At Play In The Wind (Kaldaljos) [Ragnarsson, Hjalmar], Cantabile Op.34 [Chopin, Frederic], Endless Tango [Satie, Eric], Give Me Five [Lenehen, John), Invention No.4 In D Minor Bwv 775 [Bach, Johann Sebastian], Jig In G [Arne, Thomas), Langsam (Six Little Piano Pieces Op.19 No.2) [Schoenberg, Arnold], Larrikin [Milne, Elissa], Preludio (Espana) [Albeniz, Isaac], Semplice [Vine, Carl], The Little Shepherd (Children's Corner) [Debussy, Claude), The Little Windmills (Les Petits Moulins A Vent) [Couperin, Francois], Valse Lente [Merikanto, Oskar].

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-571-52323-8

EAN: 9780571523238

Ref: 37407  Prijs: € 10.99  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Keynotes Grades 4-5 - John Lenehan
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50 Noligraph Staff Writer
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe CoverSuzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionKorg Chromatic Tuner CA50Noligraph Staff Writer