leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Beatles For Classical Guitar - Beatles

Beatles For Classical Guitar - 

Classical guiitar, standard notation. Intermediate level.
Titles are:
Across The Universe
Ask Me Why
Come Together
Cry Baby Cry
Day Tripper
For No One
From Me To You
Hello, Goodbye
Here Comes The Sun
I Don't Want To Spoil The Party
I Will
I'll Follow The Sun
I'm A Loser
I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
I'm Only Sleeping
I'm So Tired
In My Life
Maxwell's Silver Hammer
No Reply
Nowhere Man
P.S. I Love You
Penny Lane
The Long And Winding Road
Things We Said Today
This Boy (Ringo's Theme)
Two Of Us
While My Guitar Gently Weeps
You're Going To Lose That Girl.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-7935-2527-0

EAN: 9780793525270

Ref: 5090  Prijs: € 16.30  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Beatles For Classical Guitar - Beatles
Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music Light Pure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - Large Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey
Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music LightPure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - LargeSuzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionThe Inner Game Of Music