leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Beatles Accordion Songbook - Beatles

Beatles Accordion Songbook - 

Accordion with chord symbols. Fourteen great Beatles hits specially arranged for solo accordion. Includes 'All You Need Is Love', 'Yesterday' and 'Strawberry Fields Forever'.
Contents: All my loving, Eleanor Rigby, The fool on the hill, A hard day’s night, Here there and everwhere, Hey jude, Leet it be, Lucy in the sky with diamonds, Michelle, Ob-la-di Ob-la-da, Penny lane, Sgt. Pepper’s lonely hearts club band, When I’m sixty four, Yellow submarine, Yesterday.

Dit artikel is in voorraad

ISBN: 978-0-7119-6394-8

EAN: 9780711963948

Ref: 5210  Prijs: € 20.70  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Beatles Accordion Songbook - Beatles
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Jo Mahieu Overscore Tape The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder Pure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - Large
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1Overscore TapeThe Original SwirlyGig - Drink HolderPure Tone: Choir Folder / Choral Folder - Large