Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



Christmas Is Coming - Temperley Nicholas

Christmas Is Coming - 

SATB a Cappella, Twenty-two fresh and practical arrangements include carols from Austria, France, Germany, Mexico, Poland and the USA, alongside music both rare and familiar from the rich heritage of the English carol tradition. As well as eight of his personal favourites, from J. S. Bach to Charles Ives, the author includes seven new compositions of his own, settings of medieval and traditional texts that reveal his skill as a choral composer whose command of style ranges from the humorous to the profound.

Titles are:
All hail to the days SATB, Angels we have heard on high SSAAT(T)B, Arise and hail the sacred day SATB, As I lay upon a night SATB, Away in a manger SATB, Bring a torch, Jeanette, Isabella SATB, Christ the King is born SSATB(B), Christmas is coming (tb) SSATB, Dame, get up and bake your pies SSATB, Dans la nuit et sous la neige SATB, En nombre del cielo SSATB, God rest you merry, gentlemen SATB, Good King Wenceslas sb SATB, Hark! the herald angels sing SS(AT)B, Here we come a-wassailing (st) SSA(A)TB, I saw three ships SSATB, I sing of a maiden (t) SATB, I wonder as I wander (s) SATB, Il est né, le divin enfant (S)SATB, Little star of Bethlehem SSATB, Lully, lulla SATB, Masters in this hall (ab) SSATB, Noël nouvelet S(S)ATB, Nova, nova t (SA)TB, Nowell sing we at (S)ATB, O Bethlehem SSATB, O Jesulein süss SATB, O mortal man SATB, Out of your sleep a SATB, Past three o’clock SATB, People, look east SATB, Rockabye Jesus SSATB, Stille Nacht (sst) SSATB, Wassail, wassail (ssatb) SATB, Welcome Yule SSATB, Whence is that goodly fragrance SSATB, Yesterday I saw from far away tbb SAT(B)B.

Dit artikel is in voorraad

ISBN: 979-022022254-2

EAN: 9790220222542

Ref: 54742  Prijs: € 18.32  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Christmas Is Coming - Temperley Nicholas
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu De Halve Tonencirkel - Bob Selder Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki Bekende Hits Uit Vlaanderen en Nederland Deel 1 - Ivan Smeulders
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe CoverDe Halve TonencirkelSuzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionBekende Hits Uit Vlaanderen en Nederland Deel 1