Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



Sounds New for Piano - Various

Sounds New for Piano - 

Piano Solo. Easy Level.
Music of our time! Soundsnew is a collection of works for solo piano from the masters of the 20th and 21st centuries. Selected for the young and with young hands in mind, these pieces are also suitable for older students and adults wishing to approach new music via this easier material. The technical levels approximate books II and III of Bartók's Mikro-kosmos. The pieces are presented chronologically according to the birth dates of the composers who include: Béla Bartók; Anton Webern; Jenö Takács; György Kurtág; Friedrich Cerha; Anthony Hedges; Arvo Pärt; Peter Roggenkamp; Richard Rodney Bennett; Ian Wilson; Roxanna Panufnik and Johannes Maria Staud. Works from these last three young composers were especially written for this collection along with a piece from the editor himself, Peter Roggenkamp. Explanations of markings and notation along with performance tips are included with each piece. This is truly a wonderful resource of piano works from the modern masters.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 3 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-3-7024-2921-8

EAN: 9783702429218

Ref: 55853  Prijs: € 21.50  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Sounds New for Piano - Various
Bekende Hits Uit Vlaanderen en Nederland Deel 1 - Ivan Smeulders Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50 Noligraph Staff Writer
Bekende Hits Uit Vlaanderen en Nederland Deel 1Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe CoverKorg Chromatic Tuner CA50Noligraph Staff Writer