Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



16 Trios - O'Carolan / Patrick Pfoess

16 Trios - 

For string trio: 2 violins and violoncello. Easy level, score and parts.
Today, Turlough O'Carolan (1670-1738) is considered to be the last great harp player of Ireland and is surrounded by an almost mystical aura. Numerous anecdotes have been handed down which testify to a strong personality, a huge musical talent and enormous self-confidence. Unlike any other, he knew how to combine old Irish music with Italian Baroque music, thus creating a large number of compositions about 200 of which have survived. Beautiful pieces between folk and art music. 16 of them were selected by Patrick Pföß and arranged for string trio. A separate viola part is also available - in case no violoncello is available.
Content: Lament for Terence Mac Donough, Lady Gethin, John Jameson, Blind Mary, John Drury, Colonel O'Hara, Charles O'Conor, O'Carolans Farewell to Music, Planxty Drew, Mrs. Garvey, James Plunkett, Receipt for Drinking, Princess Royal, James Betagh, Michael O'Connor, Lament for Owen Roe O'Neill.

Dit artikel is in voorraad

ISBN: 979-000115066-8

EAN: 9790001150668

Ref: 56507  Prijs: € 20.85  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

16 Trios - O'Carolan / Patrick Pfoess
Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50 Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki De Halve Tonencirkel - Bob Selder Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu
Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised EditionDe Halve TonencirkelPop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover