leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Richard Clayderman For Easy Piano - Richard Clayderman

Richard Clayderman For Easy Piano - 

Easy-to-read, simplified arrangements of fifteen great pieces performed by the popular French pianist, including 'Ballade Pour Adeline', 'I Have A Dream', and 'Strangers In The Night'. Suitable for intermediate standard pianists.
Ballade Pour Adeline
Concerto Des Etoiles
Couleur Tendresse
De L'amour
Histoire D'un Reve
I Have A Dream
Jardin Secret
La Vraie Musique
Lady Di
L'amour Exile
L'heure Bleue
My Way
Only You
Romantica Serenade
Strangers In The Night

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-7119-7249-0

EAN: 9780711972490

Ref: 5696  Prijs: € 13.90  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Jo Mahieu Overscore Tape Boston Music Stand Dual LED Light with clamp mount The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1Overscore TapeBoston Music Stand Dual LED Light with clamp mountThe Inner Game Of Music