Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



Konzert in D - Concerto in D Major Op. 61 - Ludwig van Beethoven / Jonathan Del Mar, Yuriko Murakami, Martin Schelhaas

Konzert in D - Concerto in D Major Op. 61 - 

For piano and orchestra, after the violin concerto. Piano reduction.
After attending the premiere of Beethoven’s stately concerto for violin and orchestra Muzio Clementi approached the composer and requested the work in a transcription for piano and orchestra; his wish was fulfilled in 1807 providing us with not just an alternative version of the composition but also one with authentic cadenzas which Beethoven had not written for the Violin Concerto! This version has waited a long time to be properly edited after the existing sources and the famed Beethoven scholar Jonathan Del Mar has done just that! Working with all known sources, Del Mar finally presents us with Beethoven’s solo piano articulation and dynamics and Beethoven’s cadenzas. And, for the first time we now have clarity regarding the meaning of Beethoven’s Solo and Tutti markings.
All in all, a groundbreaking scholarly critical edition; a “must“ for every pianist, every orchestra and every music library.
The piano reduction will be presented in a new format: As customary in the 19th century there will be a solo piano part containing tutti passages, cues and the piano solo. This part will be inserted – as with string and wind concertos – in the piano reduction. This affords the soloist sensible page turns and offers the possibility to lead the ensemble from the piano. The piano reduction will include the reduction of the orchestral score as well as the solo piano part above it in small print.

Dit artikel is in voorraad

ISBN: 979-000653906-2

EAN: 9790006539062

Ref: 57665  Prijs: € 32.95  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Konzert in D - Concerto in D Major Op. 61 - Ludwig van Beethoven / Jonathan Del Mar, Yuriko Murakami, Martin Schelhaas
Noligraph Staff Writer Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon De Halve Tonencirkel - Bob Selder Korg Chromatic Tuner CA50
Noligraph Staff WriterBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonDe Halve TonencirkelKorg Chromatic Tuner CA50