leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




9 Sonate - Antonio Vivaldi / Pejtsik Arpád

9 Sonate - 

Urtext. Violoncello and Basso continuo.
Similar to Vivaldi's concertos and compositions for violin, his 9 cello sonatas also bear the mark of a genius of exuberant temperament. Since they belong to the basic repertory of the cello it increases the importance of the edition that the music includes the partly deviating performing marks of the surviving authentic sources of the pieces for the first time.

Contents: Sonata I (sib maggiore) RV 47, Sonata II (fa maggiore) RV 41, Sonata III (la minore) RV 43, Sonata IV (sib maggiore) RV 45, Sonata V (mi minore) RV 40, Sonata VI (sib maggiore) RV 46, Sonata VII (sol minore) RV 42, Sonata VIII (la minore) RV 44, Sonata IX ( mib maggiore) RV 39.

Dit artikel is in voorraad

ISBN: 979-008013439-9

EAN: 9790080134399

Ref: 669  Prijs: € 15.90  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

9 Sonate - Antonio Vivaldi / Pejtsik Arpád
Overscore Tape Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Jo Mahieu Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music Light K3 Hits - K3 / Studio 100
Overscore TapePop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music LightK3 Hits