leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Travels with My Cello - Julian LLoyd Webber

Travels with My Cello - 

Cello with piano, intermediate / advanced level.
A collection of twelve pieces to show off the range and beauty of the cello, with piano accompaniment. Arranged by Julian Lloyd Webber.

Titles are: Golliwog's Cake Walk (Debussy), Adagio (Albinoni/Giazotto), Londonderry Air (Traditional), Flight of the Bumble Bee (Rimsky- Korsakov), Traumerei (Schumann), Ave Maria (Bach/Gounod), Puerta de Tierra (Albeniz), Andante Affetuoso (W.S. Lloyd Webber), The Swan (Saint- Saens), Pizzicato Polka (J.Strauss II / Joseph Strauss), Vilja (Lehar), Sabre Dance (Khachaturian).

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-7119-2017-0

EAN: 9780711920170

Ref: 717  Prijs: € 20.90  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Overscore Tape The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder
Overscore TapeThe Inner Game Of MusicBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonThe Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder