Partitura gebruikt cookies om het bezoek en winkelen bij Partitura gemakkelijker en persoonlijker te maken. Deze cookies geven geen informatie door aan derden. Ze bevatten ook geen persoonlijke gegevens. Privacy policy
leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...



A Man And His Soul - Ray Charles

A Man And His Soul - 

Piano, vocal and guitar. Contents: Baby grand, A bit of soul, Born to lose, Come live with me, Crying time, Don't change on me, Georgia on my mind, Hallelujah I love her so, Hit the road Jack, I can't stop loving you, In the heat of the night, It ain't gonna worry my mind, Let the good times roll, Living for the city, No one, One mint julep, A perfect love, Ruby, Shake your tail feathers, Swanee river rock, Take these chains from my heart, That lucky old sun, Understanding, What'd I say, You are my sunshine, You don't know me.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 / 3 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

Ref: 7260  Prijs: € 18.90  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

A Man And His Soul - Ray Charles
Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music Light Bow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbon De Halve Tonencirkel - Bob Selder Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover - Jo Mahieu
Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music LightBow Brand Harp Snaren - speciale bestelbonDe Halve TonencirkelPop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Nieuwe Cover