leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Solos For The Double Bass Player - Oscar Zimmerman

Solos For The Double Bass Player - 

Doube Bass with piano. Intermediate / advanced level.
A range of solos specially selected and arranged for double bass with piano accompaniment by Oscar Zimmerman. Includes works by Beethoven, Bottesini, Verdi, Vivaldi and Rachmaninov.

Titles are: Bourrée from 3rd Cello Suite (Bach), Grave (Evaristo F. dall' Abaco) , First movement from Concert in A minor for Violin (Vivaldi), Prelude and Allegro from Sonata in G major (D' Andrieu), Sonata in C minor (Handel), Sonatina (Beethoven), Minuet (Beethoven), Elegy (Bottesini), Andante from Concerto No.2 (Bottesini), Aria from Rigoletto (Verdi), Adagio from Concerto for Contrabass (Geissel), Vocalise (Rachmaninoff), Romance from Lieutenant Kijé (Prokofiev), Introduction and Tarantelle (Franchi), Serenade from Sonata for Bass Viol (Beveridge), Chaconne (Russell).

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

Ref: 774  Prijs: € 16.70  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Solos For The Double Bass Player - Oscar Zimmerman
The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2" Overscore Tape Suzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition - Shinichi Suzuki
The Inner Game Of MusicThe Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder 1/2"Overscore TapeSuzuki Violin School Volume 8 - Revised Edition