leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling


Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Crossing Scotland - Abbey Newton

Crossing Scotland - 

Celtic music for Cello. Contents: The cello, Abby Newton and Scottish Music; Catskill mountian air, Wagon wheel notch, Drunk at night dry in the morning, Loftus Jones, Tune for mairead and Anna Ni Mhaonaigh, Sister Jean, Tarboltan lodge, Crossing to Ireland, The earl of Dalhousie's happy return to Scotland, Da full rigged ship, Da new rigged ship, Independence trail, Heroes of Longhope, O'Carolan's Draught, Cropie's Strathspey, Spootiskerry, Sleep sound in da morning, Lasses trust in providence, Gin ye kiss my wife I'll tell the minister.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks (choral items 3 weeks), depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 978-0-7866-4452-0

EAN: 9780786644520

Ref: 9378  Prijs: € 14.99  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

Crossing Scotland - Abbey Newton
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Jo Mahieu Noligraph (Pen voor het trekken van notenbalken) The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey
Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1Noligraph (Pen voor het trekken van notenbalken)The Original SwirlyGig - Drink HolderThe Inner Game Of Music