leftside rightside

Veilige online betaling

Partituren / Bladmuziek

Boeken / Theorie

Instrumenten, Snaren, ...




Children's Corner  - Claude Debussy/ Ansgar Krauss

Children's Corner  - 

Guitar Duet, advanced level. The present six pieces, which were combined to form the cycle 'Children's Corner', written by Debussy for his daughter Claude-Emma during the years 1906-1908, were originally composed for piano, but are here presented in a version arranged for two guitars.
Titles are:
Doctor Gradus ad Parnassum
Jimbo's Lullaby Sérénade for the doll
The snow is dancing
The little shepherd
Golliwogg's cake-walk.

This item is currently out of stock. Delevery time is usually 2 weeks, depending on the stock at the supplier / publisher. If it's urgent please contact us for more information.

ISBN: 979-000109739-0

EAN: 9790001097390

Ref: 9599  Prijs: € 17.00  Voeg toe aan uw bestelling

The Inner Game Of Music - Barry Green / Timothy Gallwey Mighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music Light Pop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1 - Jo Mahieu The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder
The Inner Game Of MusicMighty Bright Duet2: 4 LED Music LightPop en Jazz Analyse Deel 1The Original SwirlyGig - Drink Holder